Contact Us

Our Services

Contact Us



Points of Contact




Allen Sánchez

Allen Sánchez

President

Allen.Sanchez@CommonSpirit.org

Jessa Cowdrey

Jessa Cowdrey

VP of Operations, CRO

Jessa.Cowdrey@CommonSpirit.org

Lorie Padilla

Lorie Padilla

Director of Human Resources

Lorie.Padilla@CommonSpirit.org

Linda Romero

Linda Romero

Director of Program Operations

Linda.Romero@CommonSpirit.org

Dianne Wagemann

Dianne Wagemann

Director of Research and Accreditation

Dianne.Wagemann@CommonSpirit.org

Victoria Martinez

Victoria Martinez

Director of Program Replication

Victoria.Martinez@CommonSpirit.org

Jessica Benavidez

Jessica Benavidez

Finance Manager

Jessica.Benavidez@CommonSpirit.org

Marisol Aviles

Marisol Aviles

Manager Program Replication

Marisol.Aviles@CommonSpirit.org

Krishna Singh-Martinez

Krishna Singh-Martinez

Team Leader

Krishna.Martinez@CommonSpirit.org

Maria R. Navarro

Maria R. Navarro

TEAM LEADER

Maria.Navarro500@CommonSpirit.org

Amber Dismore

Amber Dismore

Team Leader

Amber.Dismore@CommonSpirit.org

Faye Ramirez

Faye Ramirez

Team Leader

Faye.Ramirez@CommonSpirit.org

Veronica Winsch

Veronica Winsch

Team Leader

Veronica.Winsch@CommonSpirit.org

Kristina Archibeque

Kristina Archibeque

Office Coordinator

Kristina.Archibeque@CommonSpirit.org



Phone Number

  • Office: 505-924-8000
  • Toll-Free Number: 833-886-0458
  • Fax: 505-924-8008

  • Office: 505-924-8000
  • Toll-Free Number: 833-886-0458
  • Fax: 505-924-8008


Statewide Office Address:

1516 5th Street NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102